Contact Us



























Mandatory fields *

Showroom


Address : Shiv Shrushti,
Link Road,
Mahavir Nagar, Kandivali (W),
Mumbai - 400067

Tel : 30110000
E-Mail : enquiry@shreeramhyundai.com

Workshop


Address : Plot No. 22, E,F,G,H,
Cts No. 431, A/1,
Kandivali Co-Op.
Ind. Estate,
Charkop, Kandivali (W),
Mumbai - 400067

Tel : 30110111
E-Mail : service@shreeramhyundai.com


trivoo.net
Mr. Hiten Pandhi
CEO
8451854900 / 022 30110000
hiten@shreeramhyundai.com

SALES

Mr. Sameer Chakravarthy
Sales Head
8451854909 / 022 30110000
corporatesales@shreeramhyundai.com
Mrs. Sabina Khan
Customer Care
8451854901 / 022 30110000
crmsales@shreeramhyundai.com
Mr. Susheel Mishra
Pre Owned Manager
8879990508 / 022 30110000
susheel@shreeramhyundai.com
Mrs. Riddima Shah
Finance Manager
8451002831 / 022 30110000
finance@shreeramhyundai.com
Ms. Priya Phansopakar
Insurance
8451002832 / 022 30110000
Insurance@shreeramhyundai.com

SERVICE

Mr. Kiran Rane
DY. General Manager Service
8451002848 / 022 30110111
kiran.rane@shreeramhyundai.com
Mr. Bernard Rozario
Service Manager
8451854921 / 022 30110111
bernard@shreeramhyundai.com
Mrs. Madhavi Kumbhar
Customer Care Manager
8451854920 / 022 30110111
crmservice@shreeramhyundai.com
Mr. Nikhil Jain
Bodyshop Manager
8451002850 / 022 30110111
nikhil.jain@shreeramhyundai.com
Mr. Vivek Kadam
Warranty Manager
8451854919 / 022 30110111
warranty@shreeramhyundai.com

© Copyright 2013 Shreeram Cars Pvt. Ltd. All right Reserved.
DotlineInc